Total 4693319
 Italy 3742003    France 296409    Germany 55062    India 85496    United States 36441    Undefined 1480    Bulgaria 289502    Czech Republic 75392    Argentina 54222    Australia 59490    Korea Republic of 207    Poland 18573    Belgium 15047    Finland 7320    Serbia 10959    Iran 3561    Europe 3132    Denmark 3618    Israel 154    Korea, Republic of 301    Spain 23    Peru 66    Hungary 214    Thailand 35    United Kingdom 32    China 1    Switzerland 4900   

Today 0

Online 16
 Italy 14    Bulgaria 1    Korea Republic of 1   

Ciao

Logo Argio-logic.net


WELCOME IN THE ARGIO-LOGIC WORLD !
This website was born in 2008 thanks to Gabriele Argiolas, who managed it and created the puzzles: more than half a milion different sudoku puzzles, ready for the years to come too.
From the three variants of the beginning, today the website counts 111 of them every day.
Argio-Logic is a site populated by a very heterogeneous community (from childrens to "well on in years adults") who made the game, especially the games of intelligence, his hobby.
Here you'll compare yourself with "duffers and phenomena", select your specialty and, other permitting, excel in one or more of these.


....in the heart of Sudoku
....in the heart of Sudokers




LAST CONTEST RANKING:

Classic Only finished in Mon, May 20, 10:00
Rank Nickname Points Timer
1kwaka3000:55:36
2Spica3001:23:43
3fenicia3001:25:41
4zorko3001:38:18
5Bely3001:42:47
6tres4o3001:44:17
7lowsuann123001:56:03
8Valsudo3002:01:34
9hawranomut3002:03:17
10niki532652:26:22
11peluri1692:25:01
12matteo881631:00:27
13derdian1542:28:38
14Minnie1462:23:03
15dar_ko1352:25:29
16giuseppe decamillis1302:20:36
17mathemat1202:23:01
18Mara701:04:08
19GIANNI562:13:02
20bartez430:28:49
21Calimerofi430:51:51
22khuski331:11:07
23mikeylyk100:09:59
24lenzo0
25inska0


Contest schedule (server time ECT)
open? start end contest n.
Thu, May 30, 22:00 Mon, Jun 3, 10:00 AZ Puzzle 91
Thu, Jun 6, 22:00 Mon, Jun 10, 10:00 Roulette 131
Thu, Jun 13, 22:00 Mon, Jun 17, 10:00 Hybrids 126
Thu, Jun 20, 23:00 Mon, Jun 24, 11:00 Contest 144
Thu, Jun 27, 22:00 Mon, Jul 1, 10:00 Classic Only 119
Open Thu, May 23, 22:00 Mon, May 27, 10:00 Headshrinker 127

Guide
Email
Download
Register
Menu
Adolfo Zanellati
Logic Master India
SudokuVariante
Canadian National League
Fed-Sudoku
SudokuCup
Sudoku & Friends
Speed Sudoku
Sudoku UK
Fred76 blog
Rohan Rao blog
Ours Brun blog
Nikola Zivanovic blog
Rajesh Kumar blog
Rishi Puri blog
Puzzle Fountain